Nanny available in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI - 545223 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really need to fill up my schedule when im not at work or school. I can mostly nanny at night. and earllyyy morning. Some days i can be there all day. I really enjoy kids and if you have a pet i love pets. So it wouldn't be a problem.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:545223

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family, and neighbors. and Family friends. I have no problem with taking care of infants. i can change diapers and i can cook and clean. The youngest ive babysat was 1 yr old. the oldest was 12. I took a class at the Grosse Pointe War Memorial on babysitting. I recieved a certificate as well.

Additional Comments: I really would love the extra money to live on my own while im up at college. I love kids and i have had a lot of experiance with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.