Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have the giftings and abilities to be a nanny. I really do love children and I think I have a lot to offer. Working with children comes naturally to me and I am very excited to be able to do that on a daily basis.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:330097

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 10 years. I volunteered at a day care for 3 summers. I also volunteer at summer camp and I am the camp "Coach" for the week. I did that camp for 7 summers. I have also worked with the children's ministry at my church for the past 10 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.