Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that nannying is a great way to gain experience for my future career as a teacher. I love working with children and I am a huge advocate for reading as well as expressing creativity through arts and crafts. I am also a lover of the outdoors so during the summer I loved to take kids during past nannying jobs to the pool or park to get the kids outside and staying active.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748264

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time nanny the past two summers. I have been a part-time babysitter for the past seven years. I have experience with children of all ages and abilities. I currently run the nursery at xx and I teach the 7-8 year old class at the xx. I have worked as a lifeguard/swim instructor for 4 years, so I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a senior at Michigan State University where I am double majoring in Art Education and Social Studies Education. I will graduate with two bachelor degrees in early May 2016.

Additional Comments: I am from Grosse Pointe Park, MI. I currently live in East Lansing to attend Michigan State University. I will be living in Rockford, MI during the 2016 summer and am pursuing summer nanny positions for that time period in the Rockford/Grand Rapids area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.