Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Grosse Ile , MI 48138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and feel it is an extremely fulfilling way to spend my summer. Caring for children doesn't feel like a job to me at all!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:755106

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Latchkey during church services (up to 10 kids at a time) 2 Years Nanny for 2 boys ages 7-11 2 Years Babysitter for 3 children ages 1-5 Years of tutoring ages 5-16 2 Younger brothers who have helped me to become a very mature and loving caregiver (caring for them and getting them up, ready, and off to school every morning since I was 13)

Additional Comments: I am very patient, kind, and creative. I prefer to keep kids engaged and busy. I do not like to watch kids watch television all day long. Arts and crafts, playing outdoors, reading, and board games are some activities I enjoy doing with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.