Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Grinnell, MN 56258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for kids for as long as I can remember, it's all I know. Nothing gives me more joy than helping to provide a child with an enviorment where they feel safe and can be themselves.

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:708346

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NE, NV, NH, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, VT, VA, WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids aging from 2 weeks to 11 years. The Specialties I have worked with include autism and eplipsy. I have been a sitter for over eight years, not including the full time care I provided to my siblings. I have been a summer nanny for the last 5 years.

Additional Comments: I have plans to contuine my education part time, so please dont be disturbed by my lack of post secondary education. I have no objection to moving/ traveling.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.