Felicia a Nanny for Hire in Grimes, IA 50111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I have always loved being around kids. It is something i just have a passion. I loved my Job at Kumon and I think that is what triggered my spark for this type of job. I don't even think of it as a job really, I look at it more as helping someone out. Making that special connection with a family and being welcomed as if I was part of the family.

Felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:635974

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I do some Babysitting here and there for a friend that have known for a few years. I also have babysat all summer for a family friend while growing up. I worked for a education company. I worked for XX for about 4 years and loved it! I mainly worked with children about preschool/kindergarden age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.