Nanny available in Gretna, VA - 691164 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Gretna, VA 24557

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I go to Danville Community College and my teacher told me about the Childcare Event in Huddleston. I thought this would be a learning experience for as a growing childcare provider.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:691164

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have kept children since i was 15. I have one family that has 5 children and i have kept them all on some weekends and some weekdays while their family worked.The ages of those children were new born to 10 years of age. While i was living in North Carolina i had two families i kept their children during the summer. Ages of those children were 4 to 8.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.