Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Gretna, NE 68028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because the past couple of summers I was a nanny I had so much fun with it. It's the ideal job for me because of how much I love kids and its something that I enjoy getting to do everyday.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:653998

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have babysat kids from 7 months all the way to 13 years old. I have been babysitting for the past 7 years and I have been a nanny for 3 years. I love little kids and love spending time with them. I love working with kids and enjoy being a figure skating instructor for about the past 4 years now. I am very responsible and respectful, I know how to get things done while also having fun. I also have multiple references that enjoy having me around for their kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.