Nanny available in Gretna, LA - 660567 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Gretna, LA 70056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love children. I've always been a big kid myself and have always been good with kids. I'd love the chance to become one for an awesome family.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:660567

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name's Ashleigh. I'm 21 years old and I love children. In my teen years I've worked as a volunteer in a few nurseries and was also a babysitter for children and infants between the ages of newborns to 14 years old and I loved every minute of it. Since then I decided to explore my other options for jobs but I keep coming back with the strive to work with children. I love to bring projects and games for us to play and learn new things together. I'm also a big animal lover so pets are definitely ok with me! You can ask me anything you'd like and I have plenty of references that would give you many great stories from my time working with their children. I hope to hear from you soon!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.