Ellie a Nanny for Hire in Gresham , OR 97080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It takes a village to raise a child! From my childhood I can credit some of my favorite summer moments were with my nanny! I believe that spending time with children will ensure for the future of our country and help them grow into being excellent individuals. I believe in this work, as should any child care provider.

Ellie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:761331

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I am a dedicated and enthusiastic child care provider. I find joy in caring for children. I am a theatre major with an education emphasis and thus use my babysitting jobs as an outlet for fun, exiting, educational opportunities. I was a nanny for one summer and was an on call baby sitter for multiple families. I delight in this!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.