Nanny available in Gresham, OR - 708929 - Nannies4hire.com

Daina a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. As a child I was lucky enough to have a parent at home so I was never in day care. I want to provide that same opportunity for others. I also believe that a nanny is healthier for a family.

Daina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:708929

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and babysitter since I was 10. The family I worked with started with 2 kids and ended with 7. My responsibilities included caring for the children as well as light housework, meal preparation, transportation and some over-nights for the parents date nights or anniversary vacations.

Additional Comments: I am not fluent in ASL, however I have taken a few courses and can communicate using it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.