Anna a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to give them the attention and love that they deserve, I also love the fact I'm giving back to the community

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:696934

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have been surrounded by children since I was a baby myself, I started taking care of other baby's at the orphanage in China.when I was adopted in to the USA I babysits every chance I got, I recently graduated from northwest nannies as an official nanny with many certification and have been Nannying for a long time

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a full time job 40+ hours a week.with weekend off.I'm a hard worker who prefer to work with newborn and infants since it is my specialty but I am also great with all aged children. Please consider me Thank you for your time Love Nanny Anna :-)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.