Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my passion for working with children. Having one on one time is a great experience for children who are learning new things, processing different emotions and maybe acting out some challenging behaviors. All things can be worked through! What better space to get to know a child and really build a connection with them than in their own home where they feel most comfortable!

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:658520

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was 18 years old at an after school enrichment program for children who were below State Benchmark Requirements. I remained there for 6 years before moving on to a Pre-School where I started off as a substitute. I then became the Head Pre-K teacher working with a class of 10 four year olds. I also have two daughters ages 7 years and almost 2 months.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.