Nanny available in Gresham, OR - 651296 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children. I have been working with children either babysitting or teaching since I was 16 years old. Now that I have a baby girl of my own, I want to be able to work from home or in an environment where I can have my little girl. I know that working with amazing kids and families is very fulfilling.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651296

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/ babysitting for children ages 0 to 15 since I was 16 years old. Depending on the age of the child, I have driven to and from school, helped with homework and done meal prep. I have also been responsible for getting the child to any after school activities that they have. I prefer to have the children in my home as I will also be watching my daughter, since I am a stay at home mom. However, I am very comfortable being at another home as long as I am able to bring my daughter. I am also very comfortable with pets. I do have tutoring experience as well. Homework has always been one of the most important things that I have done with children, and I am very comfortable in getting them to work on school work.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelors degree in Sociology. I have been teaching dance for the past 9 years. Along with school work, I love to do arts and crafts, and be outdoors. I am a huge fan of being outdoors!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.