Nanny available in Gresham, OR - 488314 -

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to have a flexible schedule as well as offer a family the experience I have working with children as well as the love, patience, and care I have for them.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:488314

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a daycare center for the past 5 years, ages ranging from 6 weeks old to 6 years of age. My title was Spanish Pre-K teacher and I worked with children who had disabilities, and behavioral problems. I also have a 11 year old daughter and a 2 year old son. I also volunteered in a tutoring program all throughout high school, and I helped my grandmother raise my cousin until she was 7 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.