erinn a Nanny for Hire in Gresham, OR 97080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I was always good with children and after my first job I was hooked. it's the best job in the world. To help a family and to become a part of it, it is the most rewarding job I have ever had.

erinn nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:375335

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 15 years now. I have cared of newborns to teenagers and the same philosophy works with both, just keep them laughing, let them know they are loved and safe. I have worked for all types of family.

Additional Comments: Iím finishing nanning for a family I have been with for almost 4 years. They are a wonderful family. The children are going to be in school full time in the fall, so their needs have changed. I'm looking for a family who needs help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.