keshon a Nanny for Hire in Grenta, LA 70058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in school for Education. I love being around children. I plan to graduate from college in 2015 with a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Development. i plan to get a master's in secondary Education as well.

keshon nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:623253

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting and nanny work for almost 5 years. i have taken care of children from the ages of infant up to 16 years old. My largest family size was 7 kinds ranging from infant to 13. I had to help with after-school activities, homework, preparing meals, and light cleaning. I would take the younger kids to the park, museums, zoo, library and other various places. I strongly believe in going to the library with the younger kids at least 2-3 times a week to check out books, DVDs and any other educational tools.

Additional Comments: I like to not only help watch children, but i do not mind helping out around the house with cooking, cleaning, and even helping elderly family members. I like to do education things with the children as well as fun activities. i believe there is always time for learning no matter where or what the children may be doing. i promote education and constant learning. I worked for 4 years so i also have experience in crafts, activities, and story-times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.