Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Greer, SC 29650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe my true calling and Passion is to work with kids and show them all the Love they deserve. I love to help them find things they love to do and to keep them busy! I am all for watching a movie with them but will not be one of those that sits them in front of the TV all day.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738645

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hi! I started babysitting for a family friend at the age of 10. I absolutley love kids! I love finding new activities to do with them weather it be crafty, baking, or fun games! I started babysitting for a family of (then) 2 kids at the age of 12. They had a third while i was still their babysitter. I changed diapers and babysat them for a total of 10 years. I also have nannyed part time in the summer.

Additional Comments: I truly am so excited to be starting this Journey and look forward to meeting some of you wonderful families!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.