Katie a Nanny for Hire in Greer, SC 29650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need to find a job that I will enjoy doing (such as caring for children) but that will also allow me to bring my children to work.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:376104

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for infants up. I also work in my church nursery for the crawlers (ages 1-2), toddlers (ages 2-3), and teach K5 children's church. I watch my friends' children regularly and am known as one of the best people in the church to call to babysit. I have worked as a nanny for 6 different families and have excellent recommendations from all of them. I also have my own children, so I am an experienced mom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.