Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny and I love it because I don't know anyone that loves their job more than I. Or someone that even forgets that it's a job because they enjoy it so much. I enjoy teaching, guiding, playing and even learning from the children I work with. I love seeing them learn and grow. They are our future and I love being a part of that.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:742132

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, HI, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have experience in many areas of caring. I have 1 beautiful 3 year old daughter of my own, so I am excellent with children and babies all the way to teens and always treat them like they are my own. I also have cared for 2 boys who had special needs. I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. I have also been a housekeeper for several families who have loved my work (some still ask if I'll come back). The homes I keep are always spotless and organized. I am VERY good at keeping things organized and tidy as well as CLEAN! I am a very health conscious person and enjoy letting the kids be involved in make healthy delicious snacks and meals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.