Nanny available in Greenwood Village, CO - 657575 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children!Since having one of my own, I have come to realize that being a nanny or sitter is the perfect job for me

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:657575

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, NV, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello =) I'm seeking a long term nanny position for the right family! A little about me: My name is Kelly. I'm 20, a full time college sophomore (online) and I am a mom to a beautiful 7 month old baby boy! He is my world! Being a mom is the best job I could ask for. I would need to bring him to work with me if that's okay with you. It would be nice if my son had a new little friend to play with! Hopefully you would be open to this. He is very healthy, friendly and has never been sick. I have extensive experience working with kids. Not only am I a mother now, but I took care of children all throughout high school and part of my college career as my side job. I worked with families in my neighborhood. They ranged from infants-12 year olds. I specialize in caring for newborns and infants (as I have one of my own) and I would love to help your family. I do have my infant/child/adult CPR/first aid certification as well. I'm a very responsible, trustworthy, honest and a caring parent. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I will treat your child like they are my own! Resume and reference are available upon request. I have my license, have a clean driving record (no tickets, accidents, etc) and I own a reliable vehicle; a 2011 Chevy Cruze Eco. Let me know if you would like to meet Ben and I =)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.