Nanny available in Greenwood Village, CO - 613541 - Nannies4hire.com

Savana a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I love interacting with them and watching them grow everyday. I have a passion for children and I would love to be able to make it my profession!

Savana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:613541

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings, one who is 7 years younger than me and two who are 8 years younger than me. So I have had experience with children and babysitting since I was 7 years old. I have been babysitting my own siblings and other peoples children since I was 12 years old. I am CPR certified and have taken babysitting classes. I was a camp counselor and was in charge of large groups of children. I have nannied for two families in the past just as Summer jobs. One was a family with a 6 year old boy and the other family had an 11 year old boy and a 13 year old boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.