Ali a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said before, kids are my passion and bring such a joy to my life. I want to be able to be an example and care and love for kids as if they are my own and what better way to do that!

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:610532

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and the oldest of four siblings. I come from an active and athletic family. My dad is a former NFL football player and Super Bowl champion and my mother plays competitive tennis. As a family we have competed in many triathlons. I played college volleyball and have coached at my Alma Mater high school. I enjoy doing stadiums at the Red Rock Theater during sunrise. I spend a lot free time with my Denver relatives usually cheering on my younger cousins at their sporting events. Growing up, I was always helping my mom out, whether it was changing diapers, entertaining a sibling while my mom did housework, or watching my brother and sisters when my parents wanted an evening out. I also worked for quite a while at a daycare, where I had to care for several young children at a time, still managing to build personal relationships with the kids, whom I went on to babysit personally. I've taken many babysitting courses and studied early childhood development at a private Christian university. I worked at a preschool for a year prior to moving to Colorado. I have been regularly employed by many families for babysitting and have had many long-term nanny positions as well. I love to make personal relationships with the families I work for and seeing your kid learn and grow in a safe and healthy way is my number one priority. I am very trustworthy, passionate, and I have a lot of love to give. If you choose me to nanny, I would look forward to getting to care for your children and building a relationship with you as if you were my own family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.