Nanny available in Greenwood, MO - 176110 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, MO 64034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is a great opportunity to be able to learn and grow with the children and be able to be someone they can depend on when their parents are at work. I love participating in their lives.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:176110

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I worked in childcare for 2 1/2 years for infants to pre-k. I love being with children and learning new things with them. I like being able to help them learn and grow. I also like being there for them when they need help emotionally or physically.Children are such a blessing! Have 2 boys of my own as well ages 5 and 8.

Additional Comments: I have a 9 month old son, Gavin. He is such a blessing and a wonderful baby! I would NEVER treat your children any differently than my own. I would love to do fun activities with the kids on a daily basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.