Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, IN 46143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved helping people (at any stage in life) and love any experience to do this.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:754436

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered at summer daycare centers and have held a job doing afterschool childcare with young children. I have babysat for family friends and close relatives. I have experience babysitting kids with disabilities. I have worked with kids ages 2-13.

Additional Comments: I am a certified lifeguard which includes CPR certification, First Aid training, and AED training. I am currently attending college at Taylor University (a Christian University) and am looking for any summer opportunities while I am home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.