Nanny available in Greenwood, IN - 738729 - Nannies4hire.com

Maddison a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, IN 46142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am ready to start working again, and I think a job as a nanny would be a perfect fit for me. I could still be with my child, but I would also have the opportunity to love and care for children while their parents are unable to be home. I believe learning and playing should always be encouraged and that children should be able to be young as long as possible.

Maddison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:738729

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IN


My past childcare experience: I was 9 when my mom had my little sister and 10 when she had my little brother, so I helped out a lot with my siblings. I would babysit all the time and help my mom take care of them when she was not at work. I also had a lot of babysitting jobs when I was a teenager. I now have my own child and I have been able to be home with him full-time since he was born.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.