Nanny available in Greenwood, IN - 733117 - Nannies4hire.com

Annabelle a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, IN 46143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because when I lived with my friend I really enjoyed being able to help in the care of her children. I love interacting with children and want to be able to make a difference for them.

Annabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:733117

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I previously lived with a friend and helped take care of her children for about a year and a half. My daily schedule consisted of waking the children and.getting them ready for school and then while they wears gone I cleaned the house and made the beds and did the laundry. When they arrived home I got then a snack and helped with homework or other activities. I prepared their dinners and other meals when school was out. I helped then further their education by sharing my knowledge while they were home and reading them stories as often as I was able. I currently live with my mom and take care of my six year old sister. Though my mother is home I usually prepare the meals and keep the kitchen clean. I get her ready for school each morning and get her off the bus each a afternoon.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.