Nanny available in Greenwood, IN - 66823 - Nannies4hire.com

Annette a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, IN 46143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. While growing up everyone would comment about how I was the neighborhood babysitter and would probably be doing it the rest of my life. They were right because I knew I always wanted to do something pertaining to kids which nannying would allow me to do.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:66823

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I was the primary babysitter for two families in my neighborhood throughout high school. One family consisted of three boys, each a few years apart. I began babysitting for that family just a few months after the first child was born until they family moved when the oldest child was 11. The other family consisted of an older boy and younger girl. I began babysitting for them when the girl was 9 months old until she was 5 when the family moved. I have also worked for the local community center for 6 years. I worked the after school program in high school. I also worked at the summer camp for several years and eventually became the camp coordinator. The children at the camp range in ages from 8-12. Over the past two year, I have been babysitting a preschool age girl occasionally on weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.