Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood , IN 46143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again since the first nanny position I held brought such joy in to my life.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:354329

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My first and foremost important experience is being a mother of two wonderful children for twenty-six years. I am privileged to be a member of the most elite group--mothers! Prior to this, I began babysitting since the age of twelve for various aged children. When my children were preschool and elementary age, I was employed at the schools they attended. I loved being able to see my children throughout the school day (even if they rolled their eyes at me due to the occasional wave I sent their way in front of their classmates;) I worked in a preschool, elementary and secondary school setting. One of my fondest positions was working in the schools' nurse's office as a School Health Paraprofessional for three years. There, I performed minor first aid, administered prescribed medications, and assisted the nurse with vision and hearing screenings. The other position I hold dear to my heart was being a personal aide for two years to a child with Down's syndrome. I was lucky to find a nanny position that I held for 3 wonderful years. I was so fortunate to find a wonderful family that treated me with mutual respect, professionalism and love. This nanny position was a gift I will continue to cherish as the friendship has.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.