Nanny available in Greenwood, DE - 651783 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, DE 19950

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They are our future and brighten everyday with their little smiles. After being an RN for many years, I realize that what I really want to do is educate. I have an outgoing, fun personality with a unique view on life. It allows me to be very creative with how I introduce lesson plans, etc. to young children. I enjoy watching children learn and grow.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651783

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I am currently in the process of earning my DE CDA and ECE teaching certificate. Previously, I was an RN who worked with special needs children. I babysit frequently and also have a son who is 8 years old. In addition, I have cats and a dog so I am well versed in the care of pets. I have a vast library of children's books that I would gladly share as well as many craft/learning projects I could share. I would like to talk to you further and provide you with a more detailed resume. Thank you in advance.

Additional Comments: Although I am just starting out as a nanny, I can assure you that I am highly educated with a degree in nursing and one in photography. I am also in classes for early childhood education. I will do my very best to provide your children and family with the care you wish for and deserve.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.