Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Greenwood, CA 95635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy watching children grow and learn and I have a lot of experience so I believe I can be a great help to a family. I feel like I can keep children safe, and give them a reason to smile. Watching kids is truly and blessing, and so much fun!

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:316122

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting family friends since I was 13 years old and I have worked with my church's children's programs for many years. I am also the oldest of 6 kids which in itself has given me lots of kid experience:) When I was seventeen I worked at a private preschool and when I was 19 I worked for a 4-H after school program with kids 5-13.

Additional Comments:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.