Lais a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich, CT 06830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Children are so sweet and lovely. They are so easy to deal with and sincere.

Lais nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:679745

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, TN

My past childcare experience: I had have many experiences with children. Children are just lovely and sweet. They love to play. They are always active and that is what I expirenced. I took care of many children. From the ones that are months old to a nine year old. I have acquired experience and I know how to deal and communicate with them. In five years of experience, I learned that children required attention and love. They want someone that can play with them and that is the person I am today. I learned that children can be difficult and give you a hard time sometimes but in the end, they just want someone who will give them attention and will play with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.