Nanny available in Greenwich, CT - 600659 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich, CT 06830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is my career choice and I have been very happy working as a part-time nanny and babysitter for many families over the years.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:600659

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I was born and grew up in Greenwich, Connecticut, and I still live in this wonderful town. Childcare is my career and I truly love it. I enjoyed watching my daughter grow up and graduate from college. As a single mom, it wasn't easy, but I am a hard worker and love what I do. After my daughter went to public school, I took day jobs as a private caregiver, a worker at a local private daycare center, and as a special needs respite caregiver for a service in Greenwich. I love working with all age ranges, and feel comfortable with newborns, toddlers, girls and boys up to about 12.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.