Nanny available in greenwich, CT - 576907 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich, CT 06831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely love children. I have been working with children for many years and would like to continue to do so. I enjoy developing long lasting relationships with families. I love sharing my passion of music, and arts and crafts with children, and enjoy spending time outdoors. I am also a great cook!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:576907

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I became a certified babysitter with The Red Cross when I was young. I babysat for many different families. When I was 16 I became a live out nanny for a wonderful family. I stayed with them for 3 years. After moving out of my home state I worked with several other families- babysitting often several times a week. At this same time I worked at a daycare. For a while I worked as a preschool teacher and served as a live in nanny for one of my students. I currently live in Boston, MA and have been working at a preschool as a lead teacher for the last three years. I will be moving back to CT in September, and ideally would like to work as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.