Pam a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich, CT 06831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The bond you create with the family and child is a very rewarding one. I myself am a child at heart and so I easily blend in with the environment of a childs. I understand that I am not only looking after a child but I am a role model and a mjor force of encouragement to help the childs development flourish.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:432868

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Nanny: May 2010- April 2012 Stamford, CT I was responsible for watching a 17 month old daughter. My schedule was Mon-Fri from 8-6. I took her to classes, doctor appointments, play dates, etc. I did her laundry, cooked her meals, and cleaned up after her, as well as give her baths and over see her potty training. I was very involved in creating her feeding, nap, and potty training schedule. Nanny: August 2008-2010, Greenwich, CT Responsible for three year old son and helped out when needed with the needs of the Family. Duties include: Coming to work on time at 8 A.M, feeding child meals, preparing child for school (M-W-F 9-11:30 A.M), dropping off and picking up from school or any other activities such as story time and play dates, scheduled nap times and other appts., tidying up child’s room, bathing child, scheduled learning periods of time where child would read and learn some spanish, running errands for the family such as dry cleaning, grocery and/or general shopping. Main prirority was to maintain a safe and healthy growing environment for the child at all times. Nanny/Mothers Helper: Summer 2000-Summer 2003, Greenwich, CT Responsible for three children ages ranging from 8 months – 7 years old for the Family. Duties include: Coming to work on time and meeting any of the mothers needs and expectations. Feeding children lunch and dinner, scheduled play dates, walking children to and from park, driving children to activites and pick up from school or camp. Schdeuled naps, changing diapers and helping in potty training a 3 year old and the youngest boy when he turned about 18 months. Cleaning the childrens room and mainting the family car clean. *References available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.