JULIANA a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich, CT 06831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im a nanny, but i would like still been a nanny cause i love been around kids and i feel younger always. its a worth it job been able to get to know different kids.

JULIANA nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:431310

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I was an AUPAIR for 2 years and after i decided to be a nanny for the same family. Since that i've been taking care of kids since 2006. For me is the best experience as can be. I love play with them, have fun with them, been someone special for those little special people. I can cook, taking care of errands and everything i could do related to the kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.