Nanny available in Greenwich , CT - 261238 - Nannies4hire.com

lorna a Nanny for Hire in Greenwich , CT 06830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Why do i?For my kids futures.And i cannot lived with out them.So thats why i worked this job to help the family and help me for being away from my kids too.

lorna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:261238

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: First of all i have five kids.Four of them is adopted.I race them here in united states with my husband.Ages are 24.15.13.11.10.And i been a nanny for 7yrs for a couple of family.

Additional Comments: I'm a loving person caring understanding and very honest.And i love cooking.And very clean.And i can do a lot of things in the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.