Nanny available in Greenville, TX - 752585 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlee a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, TX 75402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently employed but I am planning to return to school to get my master's degree and will need a more flexible source of income. I also just really enjoy working with kids - I plan to get my master's in Speech Language Pathology and will be working with children in that field.

Marlee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:752585

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My babysitting experience is not measured in consecutive years, but rather collectively for the time I was doing it most. Most of my experience includes looking after younger cousins and nephews. I first started babysitting while looking after a cousin when I was 15. Picking her up from school and staying with her for the rest of the evening. I also have two nephews, ages 9 and 10, who I have babysat since they were born, for just an evening or an entire weekend. In times I have had to pick up or drop off children at school, take them to doctors appointments, prepare meals and stay over night.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.