Nanny available in Greenville, TX - 648430 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, TX 75402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have always enjoyed being around them and watching them grow and learn. Because of my passion for helping others, I chose the Social Work profession! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:648430

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience working in a licensed, private, top-rated childcare facility and was blessed with the opportunity to do an internship with School in the Counseling Department. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work and almost two years of Early Childhood Education credit classes. I absolutely love kids and my passion is working with families!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.