Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, TX 75401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly enjoy working with kids and I've found that I'm good at it. After doing it for a while I may try to go into a career that involves caring for children.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:556326

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, OK, TX

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6 children. Caring for others is not unfamiliar territory for me. I enjoy watching children and have done so for quite a while. I've taken care of a large family with 4 sometimes 5 kids over ranging from ages 2-10. I've also taken care of infants. There was also an incident where I cared for a special needs man of 21 with the mental capacity of a 7 year old. The job has included picking children up from school, helping with homework, bed times/nap times, some potty training, meals and snacks, unruly behavior, light housework and much much more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.