Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, TX 75402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, and providing personal interaction and care for them. I love to read, cook, and be outside. I am an active person, and am happy to play games, do crafts, go to the park, and come up with fun ways to entertain and educate the children I work with.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:494593

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher and have 2 years of experience teaching 2nd grade. I have over a year of experience as a teacher at a daycare where I cared for a class of toddlers. I've been babysitting since I was 16, and have held various childcare positions including positions at two different churches, a dance studio, and in individuals' homes.

Additional Comments: Although I am not currently certified in CPR or first aid, I would be happy to get those certifications at your request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.