Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 778845 - Nannies4hire.com

Lenore a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids, and I am always looking for more opportunities to be around them.

Lenore nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:778845

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have spent 2 years working as a nanny, in which I had to do laundry, household chores, homework help, and cook dinner. After that I worked as a children's librarian until I moved away from New Jersey to live here. Now, I have worked the last year as an after-school teacher, and the summer in between as an art teacher for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am in intensive Spanish classes, so I can also communicate in Spanish, though I am not fluent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.