Elise a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being with children. I am a very patient and organized person and believe that these skills help me work with children. I want to become a nanny because I want to be able to help a family grow. I also believe that it takes a special heart to be a nanny, to love a family as if they were your own and to be there for people when they need you most.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:697395

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA, SC

My past childcare experience: My mother provided chidlcare services in our home for infants, so I was always around young children growing up. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and often cared for children while their parents worked in the house or ran short errands. I quickly began keeping babysitting jobs on a regular basis once I was old enough to watch the children while their parents were away. I babysat throughout high school and college. I have a bachelors degree in psychology and a masters degree in early childhood special education. I have 7+ years of experience working with individuals with disabilities and have taught preschool special education in the public school system.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.