Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so a family near me will not have to worry about childcare while the parents are at work and the children are out of school for summer break.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693063

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have childcare experience with ages 4-12. I cared for two children, ages 6 and 12, for a family in my parent's neighborhood on a regular long-term basis. I have experience in conducting Vacation Bible School programs for children ages 3-12. I also have classroom teaching experience with ages 8-10.

Additional Comments: I am a certified teacher in SC for grades 2-6 and hold a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.