Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 675669 -

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Believe children are a gift. Want and miss having children in my life.Have loads of love to give.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:675669

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have raised my daughter while having a home daycare of 6 children.I cared for many children through the years.worked in a children only salon for 4 yrs. and was Sparkles the clown for 5 yrs.

Additional Comments: I have worked in a rewarding career as a hairdresser for 35 yrs. I am in need of a change.caring for children is what I believe I am meant to do with the next 15.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.