Linden a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and working with them as they grow and develop.

Linden nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:675312

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since age 14, having my first full time nanny job for twins at the age of 16. I worked at an after school and summer camp program for elementary school students for 4 years and have college classes in primary education and childhood development from birth to age 5. I nan yes full-time for two families and babysat part time for another in the last 3 years. I have always loved children and want to make working with them my life-long career.

Additional Comments: I do not have any children of my own, but I plan to one day and is cannot wait.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.