Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 639282 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly am in love with children and watching them grow and learn is my greatest satisfaction. I want to form a team with parents to assist them in nurturing their children. What else is more rewarding than a smile from a little one?

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:639282

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: As the second eldest of nine children I have been around children of all ages. I have learned to be calm and soothing for infants, think fast on my feet while caring for a toddler, and be creative with "bored" school aged children. I have provided a safe, happy and educational environment for the various children in my care over the years. I held a professional nanny job with an infant for one year while providing for her daily emotional, physical, and mental development. I have been officially trained through Alexandria School where I was taught ASL; driving safety; first aid and CPR; a child's emotional, physical, and mental development; designing schedules, routines and daily logs of child's activities; healthy meal planning; infant care and much more.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.