Nanny available in Greenville, SC - 554955 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with kids! I'm so lucky to have 5 nephews and 4 nieces of my own. I addition to nannying, I work part time from home as a voice over artist & enjoy the flexibility working from home gives me. I do plan to have children in 3-5 years, though in the meantime I enjoy helping families with household management & provide loving and consistent care for their children while parents are working.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:554955

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is Lisa, I have been a nanny for almost five years. I have an undergraduate degree in Christian Education and spent a few years working for Young Life before I transitioned into being nanny. I love working with kids and understand the gravity of playing any role in a child's life, especially that of their caretaker.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.