Anna a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue my job as a nanny/babysitter because I do not have children of my on and also I find it a very rewarding job to have.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:462378

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have 20 years experience with children of all ages.I have been a preschool teacher to a caregiver as well.I have had a wonderful experience with children in all my years of working with them.The most amazing experience I had was guiding along an autistic child and learning some of the therapy.

Additional Comments: I will do what I can to keep your child/children safe,and to nurture them also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.