Ginny a Nanny for Hire in Greenville, SC 29615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love getting to watch children discover new things and develop into who they will be. I currently work in the corporate world, but would love to spend my days loving on an infant.

Ginny nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:340425

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a 25 year old who loves babies! I am currently employeed full time as an administrative assistant for a group of 12 physicians. I am looking to make a change in my employment to do something fulfilling. I was a nanny for 2 boys in the summer of 2008 before I went to college. I was a summer camp counselor for 2 summers in a row while I was in college and most recently I have been extremely involved with raising my 3 year old niece from birth. I am looking for full time employment caring for 1 to 2 children under 2 yo.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.